Blow Up Club Logo & Header
Blow Up Est. 1993
past eventsfuture events

Past Blow Up Events & Listings

BLOW UP IS IN RESIDENCE IN LONDON with ONE-OFF BLOW UP EVENTS OUTSIDE LONDON AND AROUND THE WORLD

PAST DATES...

1234567 • 8 • 9101112131415

Fri. 6th Nov.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
VELETTES + THE BOY JONES LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 30th Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 23rd Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 16th Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
THE BLACK SITE LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 9th Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
THE TOM HINGLEY BAND + LOS LADRONES DEL AMOR LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 2nd Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
MADAM + POLLYANNA VALENTINE LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 25th Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 18th Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
LOVE L.U.V. + NEW VINYL + MUTANT BIRD LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 11th Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
THE CLANG GROUP LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 4th Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
TBA LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 28th Aug.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
STORMS + WARDANCE LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 21st Aug.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
FRANKIE FORMAN + THE BLACK SITE LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 14th Aug.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
JC FLOWERS + NEW BAYS LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 7th Aug.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
THE RHUBARB TRIANGLE + THE ESKIMO CHAIN LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 31st Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
THE HARLOTS + STORMS LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 24th Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
TBA LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 17th Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
THE VEX + HOT TEETH LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 10th Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
THE MAGNETIC MIND + NIGHT DIALS LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 3rd Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
ASYLUMS + THE SAVAGE NOMADS + BANG BANG ROMEO LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 26th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
THE FAY HALLAM TRINITY LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 19th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
STORMS + JUDAS LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 12th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
STEREO TOTAL LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 5th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
MATT OWENS AND THE DELUSIONAL VANITY PROJECT + SISTERAY LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 29th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 22nd May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
STORMS + RAD FRU LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...


TICKET INFO...

1234567 • 8 • 9101112131415


ADVANCE TICKETS for BLOW UP events:
StargreenWe Got TicketsResident Advisor Gigantic See TicketsTicketWeb

Tickets for London events can also be purchased in person from Stargreen, Oxford Circus.

all events 18 + only • r.o.a.r.

For further details please see specific event page.


CONNECT with BLOW UP:  Blow Up Club Party Facebook PageBlow Up Club & Twitter Blow Up Instagram Blow Up Tumblr Google Plus Blow Up ClubBlow Up Club & Label Photos on FlickrPinterest: Blow Up Club & Label


Blow Up is 22