Blow Up Club Logo & Header
Blow Up Est. 1993
past eventsfuture events

Past Blow Up Events & Listings

BLOW UP IS IN RESIDENCE IN LONDON with ONE-OFF BLOW UP EVENTS OUTSIDE LONDON AND AROUND THE WORLD

PAST DATES...

12345 • 6 • 789101112131415

Fri. 28th Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 21st Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 14th Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP my life story aftershow
St. Moritz Club, London W1
JOSEPH COWARD + THE LOVE COMPANY LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 7th Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
LOCKS + CODENAME SPARROW LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 30th Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 23rd Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
THE FEATHERZ LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 16th Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
THE SONIC JEWELS LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 9th Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP a celebration: dougee dimensional
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 2nd Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 26th Aug.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
CATS FROM JAPAN + GARDA LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 19th Aug.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 12th Aug.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
MANDEVILLE + HOT DREAMS LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 5th Aug.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
THE BONGOLIAN (MOOG MAXIMUS LAUNCH) LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 29th Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 22nd Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
THE SOUND OF POP ART FT. TURNER + LONG TALL MICK LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 15th Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 8th Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 1st Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 24th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 17th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
COUNT INDIGO + LONG TALL MICK LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs
DJ EL SALGADO GUEST DJs more ...
Fri. 10th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
CUT + PIANO WIRE + THOSE HANDSOME ANIMALS LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 3rd Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
SANTA SEMELI AND THE MONKS LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 27th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
LONG TALL MICK + ROB HOWSON LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 20th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
THE BEATPACK + THEE JEZEBELS LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 13th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...


TICKET INFO...

12345 • 6 • 789101112131415


ADVANCE TICKETS for BLOW UP events:
StargreenWe Got TicketsResident Advisor Gigantic See TicketsTicketWeb

Tickets for London events can also be purchased in person from Stargreen, Oxford Circus.

all events 18 + only • r.o.a.r.

For further details please see specific event page.


CONNECT with BLOW UP:  Blow Up Club Party Facebook PageBlow Up Club & Twitter Blow Up Instagram Blow Up Tumblr Google Plus Blow Up ClubBlow Up Club & Label Photos on FlickrPinterest: Blow Up Club & Label


Blow Up is 22