Blow Up Club Logo & Header
Blow Up Est. 1993
past eventsfuture events

Past Blow Up Events & Listings

BLOW UP IS IN RESIDENCE IN LONDON with ONE-OFF BLOW UP EVENTS OUTSIDE LONDON AND AROUND THE WORLD

PAST DATES...

1234567891011121314 • 15

Sat. 4th Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Bar Rumba, London W1
GLISS (LOS ANGELES) LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 20th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Bar Rumba, London W1
THE MACHETES (CANADA) LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 13th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Bar Rumba, London W1
THIS TAWDRY AFFAIR LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 6th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Bar Rumba, London W1
LUCKY SOUL + MOCKINGBIRD, WISH ME LUCK (SWEDEN) LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 23rd May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Bar Rumba, London W1
BETTY & THE WEREWOLVES LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 9th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Bar Rumba, London W1
KISSOGRAM (GERMANY) LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 2nd May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Bar Rumba, London W1
MODUS LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs
THE KARMINSKY EXPERIENCE GUEST DJs more ...
Sat. 25th Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Bar Rumba, London W1
HAFDIS HULD (ICELAND) LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 18th Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Bar Rumba, London W1
THE FAY HALLAM TRINITY [09] LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs
TWEE AS F*** GUEST DJs more ...
Sat. 11th Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Bar Rumba, London W1
MAMA ROUX LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 4th Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Bar Rumba, London W1
THE LOVES + MY DRUG HELL LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs
THE KARMINSKY EXPERIENCE GUEST DJs more ...
Sat. 21st Mar.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Bar Rumba, London W1
VETO (DENMARK) LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 14th Mar.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Bar Rumba, London W1
FREE PEACE FEAT. EDGAR JONES LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 7th Mar.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Bar Rumba, London W1
SIBRYDION LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 21st Feb.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Bar Rumba, London W1
SILVERY + THE GAY BLADES (USA) LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 14th Feb.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Bar Rumba, London W1
SPEED CIRCUS LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 7th Feb.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Bar Rumba, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs
THE KARMINSKY EXPERIENCE GUEST DJs more ...
Sat. 31st Jan.
Blow Up
BLOW UP new residency
Bar Rumba, London W1
STEREO TOTAL [1] LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs
THE KARMINSKY EXPERIENCE GUEST DJs more ...
Sat. 24th Jan.
Blow Up
BLOW UP new residency launch
Bar Rumba, London W1
THE BONGOLIAN LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...


TICKET INFO...

1234567891011121314 • 15


ADVANCE TICKETS for BLOW UP events:
StargreenWe Got TicketsResident Advisor Gigantic See TicketsTicketWeb

Tickets for London events can also be purchased in person from Stargreen, Oxford Circus.

all events 18 + only • r.o.a.r.

For further details please see specific event page.


CONNECT with BLOW UP:  Blow Up Club Party Facebook PageBlow Up Club & Twitter Blow Up Instagram Blow Up Tumblr Google Plus Blow Up ClubBlow Up Club & Label Photos on FlickrPinterest: Blow Up Club & Label


Blow Up is 22