Blow Up Club Logo & Header
Blow Up Est. 1993
past eventsfuture events

Past Blow Up Events & Listings

BLOW UP IS IN RESIDENCE IN LONDON with ONE-OFF BLOW UP EVENTS OUTSIDE LONDON AND AROUND THE WORLD

PAST DATES...

12345678910111213 • 14 • 15

Sat. 19th Dec.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 12th Dec.
Blow Up
BLOW UP 16th anniversary special ON TOUR USA Flag
Clubhouse 24, Sacramento USA more ...
Sat. 12th Dec.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs
DANCING DAN GUEST DJs more ...
Fri. 11th Dec.
Blow Up
BLOW UP 16th anniversary special ON TOUR USA Flag
200 Orchard, New York USA more ...
Sat. 5th Dec.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
LOUIS ELIOT & THE EMBERS LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 21st Nov.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
THE HILLMISTERS LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 14th Nov.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 7th Nov.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
LES FAUVES LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 31st Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP hallowe'en special
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 24th Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
WILL CAN SING (PKA THE RYES) LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 17th Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 10th Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 3rd Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP new residency
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
BIG BOSS MAN [2] LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 26th Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP new residency
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 19th Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP new residency
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
RAY LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 12th Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP new residency launch
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
BIG BOSS MAN [2] LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 4th Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Bar Rumba, London W1
GLISS (LOS ANGELES) LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 20th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Bar Rumba, London W1
THE MACHETES (CANADA) LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 13th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Bar Rumba, London W1
THIS TAWDRY AFFAIR LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 6th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Bar Rumba, London W1
LUCKY SOUL + MOCKINGBIRD, WISH ME LUCK (SWEDEN) LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 23rd May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Bar Rumba, London W1
BETTY & THE WEREWOLVES LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 9th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Bar Rumba, London W1
KISSOGRAM (GERMANY) LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 2nd May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Bar Rumba, London W1
MODUS LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs
THE KARMINSKY EXPERIENCE GUEST DJs more ...
Sat. 25th Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Bar Rumba, London W1
HAFDIS HULD (ICELAND) LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 18th Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Bar Rumba, London W1
THE FAY HALLAM TRINITY [09] LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs
TWEE AS F*** GUEST DJs more ...


TICKET INFO...

12345678910111213 • 14 • 15


ADVANCE TICKETS for BLOW UP events:
StargreenWe Got TicketsResident Advisor Gigantic See TicketsTicketWeb

Tickets for London events can also be purchased in person from Stargreen, Oxford Circus.

all events 18 + only • r.o.a.r.

For further details please see specific event page.


CONNECT with BLOW UP:  Blow Up Club Party Facebook PageBlow Up Club & Twitter Blow Up Instagram Blow Up Tumblr Google Plus Blow Up ClubBlow Up Club & Label Photos on FlickrPinterest: Blow Up Club & Label


Blow Up is 22