Blow Up Club Logo & Header
Blow Up Est. 1993
past eventsfuture events

Past Blow Up Events & Listings

BLOW UP IS IN RESIDENCE IN LONDON with ONE-OFF BLOW UP EVENTS OUTSIDE LONDON AND AROUND THE WORLD

PAST DATES...

123456789101112 • 13 • 1415

Sat. 5th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 29th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
BIG BOSS MAN [2] LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 22nd May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 15th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
BETTIE SERVEERT + ICE BLACK BIRDS LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 8th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 1st May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 24th Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 17th Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 10th Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 3rd Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 27th Mar.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 20th Mar.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 13th Mar.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 6th Mar.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 27th Feb.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 20th Feb.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 13th Feb.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 6th Feb.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 30th Jan.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
THE BRIGHTS LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 29th Jan.
Blow Up
BLOW UP ON TOUR UK Flag
The Cellar, Oxford
THE BONGOLIAN LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 23rd Jan.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
MODEL SOCIETY LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 16th Jan.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 9th Jan.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 2nd Jan.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Thu. 31st Dec.
Blow Up
BLOW UP new year's eve party
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...


TICKET INFO...

123456789101112 • 13 • 1415


ADVANCE TICKETS for BLOW UP events:
StargreenWe Got TicketsResident Advisor Gigantic See TicketsTicketWeb

Tickets for London events can also be purchased in person from Stargreen, Oxford Circus.

all events 18 + only • r.o.a.r.

For further details please see specific event page.


CONNECT with BLOW UP:  Blow Up Club Party Facebook PageBlow Up Club & Twitter Blow Up Instagram Blow Up Tumblr Google Plus Blow Up ClubBlow Up Club & Label Photos on FlickrPinterest: Blow Up Club & Label


Blow Up is 22