Blow Up Club Logo & Header
Blow Up Est. 1993
past eventsfuture events

Past Blow Up Events & Listings

BLOW UP IS IN RESIDENCE IN LONDON with ONE-OFF BLOW UP EVENTS OUTSIDE LONDON AND AROUND THE WORLD

PAST DATES...

123456789101112 • 13 • 1415

Sat. 31st Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 24th Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 17th Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 16th Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP AT LEUKA MINI MASTERS
Dukes Meadows, London W4
PAUL TUNKIN GUEST DJs more ...
Sat. 10th Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 3rd Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 26th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 19th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 12th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 5th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 29th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
BIG BOSS MAN [2] LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 22nd May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 15th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
BETTIE SERVEERT + ICE BLACK BIRDS LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 8th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 1st May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 24th Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 17th Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 10th Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 3rd Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 27th Mar.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 20th Mar.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 13th Mar.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 6th Mar.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 27th Feb.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 20th Feb.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...


TICKET INFO...

123456789101112 • 13 • 1415


ADVANCE TICKETS for BLOW UP events:
StargreenWe Got TicketsResident Advisor Gigantic See TicketsTicketWeb

Tickets for London events can also be purchased in person from Stargreen, Oxford Circus.

all events 18 + only • r.o.a.r.

For further details please see specific event page.


CONNECT with BLOW UP:  Blow Up Club Party Facebook PageBlow Up Club & Twitter Blow Up Instagram Blow Up Tumblr Google Plus Blow Up ClubBlow Up Club & Label Photos on FlickrPinterest: Blow Up Club & Label


Blow Up is 22