Blow Up Club Logo & Header
Blow Up Est. 1993
past eventsfuture events

Past Blow Up Events & Listings

BLOW UP IS IN RESIDENCE IN LONDON with ONE-OFF BLOW UP EVENTS OUTSIDE LONDON AND AROUND THE WORLD

PAST DATES...

1234567891011 • 12 • 131415

Sat. 20th Nov.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 13th Nov.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 6th Nov.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 30th Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP hallowe'en special
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 23rd Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 16th Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 9th Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 2nd Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 25th Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 18th Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 11th Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
SILVERY LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 4th Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 28th Aug.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 21st Aug.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
SILVERY LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 14th Aug.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 7th Aug.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
THE SOUND OF POP ART LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 31st Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 24th Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 17th Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 16th Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP AT LEUKA MINI MASTERS
Dukes Meadows, London W4
PAUL TUNKIN GUEST DJs more ...
Sat. 10th Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 3rd Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 26th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 19th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 12th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
4 Denmark St. (Basement), London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...


TICKET INFO...

1234567891011 • 12 • 131415


ADVANCE TICKETS for BLOW UP events:
StargreenWe Got TicketsResident Advisor Gigantic See TicketsTicketWeb

Tickets for London events can also be purchased in person from Stargreen, Oxford Circus.

all events 18 + only • r.o.a.r.

For further details please see specific event page.


CONNECT with BLOW UP:  Blow Up Club Party Facebook PageBlow Up Club & Twitter Blow Up Instagram Blow Up Tumblr Google Plus Blow Up ClubBlow Up Club & Label Photos on FlickrPinterest: Blow Up Club & Label


Blow Up is 22