Blow Up Club Logo & Header
Blow Up Est. 1993
past eventsfuture events

Past Blow Up Events & Listings

BLOW UP IS IN RESIDENCE IN LONDON with ONE-OFF BLOW UP EVENTS OUTSIDE LONDON AND AROUND THE WORLD

PAST DATES...

12345678910 • 11 • 1213141516

Thu. 26th Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP SF lost in sound release party ON TOUR USA Flag
The Monarch, San Francisco USA
THE CHUCKLEBERRYS LIVE
CARLOS PEREZ (TAILOR MADE) + MAJOR SEAN (TAILOR MADE, LEISURE) + GALINE TUMASOVA (SHAKE APPEAL) + RUSSEL QUAN (TEENAGE DANCE CRAZE) GUEST DJs more ...
Fri. 6th Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Ginglik, London W12
DC FONTANA + THE ELECTRIC STARS + DAVID WOODCOCK [14] LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 1st Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP LOST IN SOUND JUBILEE SPECIAL
Ginglik, London W12
FAY HALLAM [2] + DAVID WOODCOCK [14] LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 4th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Ginglik, London W12
B-MOVIE LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Tue. 1st May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP SF ON TOUR USA Flag
The Monarch, San Francisco USA
PAUL TUNKIN (BLOW UP) RESIDENT DJs
CARLOS PEREZ (TAILOR MADE) + MAJOR SEAN (TAILOR MADE, LEISURE) + LIAM CATON (SHAKE APPEAL) + GALINE TUMASOVA (SHAKE APPEAL) GUEST DJs more ...
Sat. 28th Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP SACRAMENTO ON TOUR USA Flag
The Townhouse Lounge, Sacramento USA
CELLAR DOORS (SF) LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + ROGER CARPIO RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 27th Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP LA ON TOUR USA Flag
Underground @ The Grand Star, LA USA
PAUL TUNKIN (BLOW UP) + LARRY G (AKA SUPERCRASS) + DIANA M. (SWEATER GIRLS) + LIZ O. ( BANG!) + BIP JEFFINGTON (BANG!, BEAT IT) RESIDENT DJs more ...
Thu. 5th Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP EASTER SPECIAL
Ginglik, London W12
SULK + FRACTURES + DAVID WOODCOCK [14] + THEE ATTACKS (DK) + POWERSOLO (DK) LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 2nd Mar.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Ginglik, London W12
THE WOLFMEN + THE BERMONDSEY JOYRIDERS + RKC LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 3rd Feb.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Ginglik, London W12
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 2nd Dec.
Blow Up
BLOW UP CHRISTMAS PARTY
Ginglik, London W12
THE BONGOLIAN + THEE FACTION + PETE KOSANOVICH LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 4th Nov.
Blow Up
BLOW UP 18TH BIRTHDAY PARTY
Ginglik, London W12
DAVE WOODCOCK & THE SPLINTERS + ME + THE LITTLE BLEEDERS LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 7th Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP TOKYO ON TOUR JP Flag
Liquidroom, Shibuya, Tokyo JP
PAUL TUNKIN + NORI (AKA MASANORI IKEDA) RESIDENT DJs
NOBORU YAMANA + H. YAMASHITA + Y. HORII + SHINTARO SUZUKI GUEST DJs more ...
Sat. 17th Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
The Alley Cat, 4 Denmark St. London WC2
DAVE WOODCOCK & THE SPLINTERS LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 10th Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
The Alley Cat, 4 Denmark St. London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 20th Aug.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
The Alley Cat, 4 Denmark St. London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs
GEORGE RUNCIMAN GUEST DJs more ...
Sat. 13th Aug.
Blow Up
BLOW UP ** back from summer break! **
The Alley Cat, 4 Denmark St. London WC2
THEE FACTION LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sun. 17th Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP AT LATITUDE FESTIVAL 2011 ON TOUR UK Flag
Latitude Festival 2011, Suffolk
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 18th Jun.
Blow Up
CLUB LIPSTICK VS. BLOW UP ON TOUR USA Flag
Blue Lamp, Sacramento USA
CLUB LIPSTICK DJS RESIDENT DJs
BLOW UP DJS GUEST DJs more ...
Fri. 10th Jun.
Blow Up
CLUB UNDERGROUND VS. BLOW UP ON TOUR USA Flag
The Echo, LA USA
CLUB UNDERGROUND DJS RESIDENT DJs
BLOW UP DJS GUEST DJs more ...
Sat. 4th Jun.
Blow Up
CLUB LEISURE VS. BLOW UP ON TOUR USA Flag
The Cat Club, San Francisco USA
LEISURE DJS RESIDENT DJs
PAUL TUNKIN GUEST DJs more ...
Sat. 28th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
The Alley Cat, 4 Denmark St. London WC2
THE SCENE LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 21st May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
The Alley Cat, 4 Denmark St. London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 14th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
The Alley Cat, 4 Denmark St. London WC2
THE SEASIDERS LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 7th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
The Alley Cat, 4 Denmark St. London WC2
PAUL TUNKIN + IAN JACKSON RESIDENT DJs more ...


TICKET INFO...

12345678910 • 11 • 1213141516


ADVANCE TICKETS for BLOW UP events:
StargreenWe Got TicketsResident Advisor Gigantic See TicketsTicketWeb

Tickets for London events can also be purchased in person from Stargreen, Oxford Circus.

all events 18 + only • r.o.a.r.

For further details please see specific event page.


CONNECT with BLOW UP:  Blow Up Club Party Facebook PageBlow Up Club & Twitter Blow Up Instagram Blow Up Tumblr Google Plus Blow Up ClubBlow Up Club & Label Photos on FlickrPinterest: Blow Up Club & Label


Blow Up is 22