Blow Up Club Logo & Header
Blow Up Est. 1993
past eventsfuture events

Past Blow Up Events & Listings

BLOW UP IS IN RESIDENCE IN LONDON with ONE-OFF BLOW UP EVENTS OUTSIDE LONDON AND AROUND THE WORLD

PAST DATES...

1 • 23456789101112131415

Fri. 21st Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 14th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 7th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 31st May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 24th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 17th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 10th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 3rd May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 26th Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 20th Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP southend easter special
The Railway Hotel, Southend-on-Sea
BIG BOSS MAN + DAVID WOODCOCK + ALFA 9 + USSELMAN LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 19th Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 12th Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 5th Apr.
Blow Up
Blow Up
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 29th Mar.
Blow Up
Blow Up
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 22nd Mar.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 15th Mar.
Blow Up
Blow Up
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 9th Mar.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Troubadour, Earl's Court SW5
CULT WITH NO NAME + USSELMAN + WE ARE REPLICA + 10 CENTURION LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs
RUSTY EGAN GUEST DJs more ...
Fri. 8th Mar.
Blow Up
Blow Up
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 1st Mar.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
GRAND VEYMONT + CLÉMENTINE MARCH LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 22nd Feb.
Blow Up
Blow Up
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 15th Feb.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
THE INTERGALACTIC REPUBLIC OF KONGO LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 9th Feb.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
Troubadour, Earl's Court SW5
BIG BOSS MAN + ALFA 9 + GREEN SEAGULL LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 8th Feb.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 1st Feb.
Blow Up
Blow Up
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 25th Jan.
Blow Up
Blow Up
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...


TICKET INFO...

1 • 23456789101112131415


ADVANCE TICKETS for BLOW UP events:
StargreenWe Got TicketsResident Advisor Gigantic See TicketsTicketWeb

Tickets for London events can also be purchased in person from Stargreen, Oxford Circus.

all events 18 + only • r.o.a.r.

For further details please see specific event page.


CONNECT with BLOW UP:  Blow Up Club Party Facebook PageBlow Up Club & Twitter Blow Up Instagram Blow Up Tumblr Google Plus Blow Up ClubBlow Up Club & Label Photos on FlickrPinterest: Blow Up Club & Label


Blow Up is 22