Blow Up Club Logo & Header
Blow Up Est. 1993
past eventsfuture events

Blow Up Events & Listings

BLOW UP IS IN RESIDENCE IN LONDON with ONE-OFF BLOW UP EVENTS OUTSIDE LONDON AND AROUND THE WORLD

NEXT DATES...


Fri. 3rd Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 10th Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 17th Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 24th Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 1st May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 8th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 15th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 22nd May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 29th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 5th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 12th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 19th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 26th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 3rd Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 10th Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 17th Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 24th Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 31st Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 7th Aug.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 14th Aug.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 21st Aug.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 28th Aug.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 4th Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 11th Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 18th Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 25th Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 2nd Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 9th Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 16th Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 23rd Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 30th Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 6th Nov.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 13th Nov.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 20th Nov.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 27th Nov.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 4th Dec.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 11th Dec.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 18th Dec.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...


TICKET INFO...



ADVANCE TICKETS for BLOW UP events:
We Got TicketsResident Advisor Gigantic See TicketsTicketWeb

Tickets for London events can also be purchased in person from Stargreen, Oxford Circus.

all events 18 + only • r.o.a.r.

For further details please see specific event page.


CONNECT with BLOW UP:  Blow Up Club Party Facebook PageBlow Up Club & Twitter Blow Up Instagram Blow Up Tumblr Google Plus Blow Up ClubBlow Up Club & Label Photos on FlickrPinterest: Blow Up Club & Label


Blow Up is 22