Blow Up Club Logo & Header
Blow Up Est. 1993
past eventsfuture events

Past Blow Up Events & Listings

BLOW UP IS IN RESIDENCE IN LONDON with ONE-OFF BLOW UP EVENTS OUTSIDE LONDON AND AROUND THE WORLD

PAST DATES...

1 • 234567891011

Fri. 28th Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 21st Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 14th Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 7th Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 31st Mar.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
EIGHT ROUNDS RAPID LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 24th Mar.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 17th Mar.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 10th Mar.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 3rd Mar.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 24th Feb.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 17th Feb.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 10th Feb.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 3rd Feb.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 27th Jan.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 20th Jan.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 13th Jan.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 6th Jan.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Sat. 31st Dec.
Blow Up
BLOW UP NEW YEAR'S EVE PARTY
The Water Rats, Kings Cross WC1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 30th Dec.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 23rd Dec.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 16th Dec.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 9th Dec.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 2nd Dec.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 25th Nov.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
BERT'S LUMBAGO LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 18th Nov.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...


TICKET INFO...

1 • 234567891011


ADVANCE TICKETS for BLOW UP events:
StargreenWe Got TicketsResident Advisor Gigantic See TicketsTicketWeb

Tickets for London events can also be purchased in person from Stargreen, Oxford Circus.

all events 18 + only • r.o.a.r.

For further details please see specific event page.


CONNECT with BLOW UP:  Blow Up Club Party Facebook PageBlow Up Club & Twitter Blow Up Instagram Blow Up Tumblr Google Plus Blow Up ClubBlow Up Club & Label Photos on FlickrPinterest: Blow Up Club & Label


Blow Up is 22