Blow Up Club Logo & Header
Blow Up Est. 1993
past eventsfuture events

Past Blow Up Events & Listings

BLOW UP IS IN RESIDENCE IN LONDON with ONE-OFF BLOW UP EVENTS OUTSIDE LONDON AND AROUND THE WORLD

PAST DATES...

1 • 23456789101112

Fri. 20th Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 13th Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 6th Oct.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 29th Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP FT. EIGHT ROUNDS RAPID
St. Moritz Club, London W1
EIGHT ROUNDS RAPID LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 22nd Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 15th Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 8th Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 1st Sep.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 25th Aug.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Tue. 22nd Aug.
Blow Up
FILM4 SUMMER SCREEN: BLOW UP 50TH ANNIVERSARY
Somerset House, Strand WC2
PAUL TUNKIN GUEST DJs more ...
Fri. 18th Aug.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 11th Aug.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 4th Aug.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 28th Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 21st Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP FT. EIGHT ROUNDS RAPID
St. Moritz Club, London W1
EIGHT ROUNDS RAPID LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 14th Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP FT. USSELMAN
St. Moritz Club, London W1
USSELMAN LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 7th Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 30th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 23rd Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 16th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 9th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP FT. EIGHT ROUNDS RAPID
St. Moritz Club, London W1
EIGHT ROUNDS RAPID LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 2nd Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP ft. Micko Westmoreland & The Mellotronics
St. Moritz Club, London W1
MICKO WESTMORELAND & THE MELLOTRONICS LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 26th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 19th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP ft. Eight Rounds Rapid
St. Moritz Club, London W1
EIGHT ROUNDS RAPID LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 12th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...


TICKET INFO...

1 • 23456789101112


ADVANCE TICKETS for BLOW UP events:
StargreenWe Got TicketsResident Advisor Gigantic See TicketsTicketWeb

Tickets for London events can also be purchased in person from Stargreen, Oxford Circus.

all events 18 + only • r.o.a.r.

For further details please see specific event page.


CONNECT with BLOW UP:  Blow Up Club Party Facebook PageBlow Up Club & Twitter Blow Up Instagram Blow Up Tumblr Google Plus Blow Up ClubBlow Up Club & Label Photos on FlickrPinterest: Blow Up Club & Label


Blow Up is 22