Blow Up Club Logo & Header
Blow Up Est. 1993
past eventsfuture events

Blow Up Events & Listings

BLOW UP IS IN RESIDENCE IN LONDON with ONE-OFF BLOW UP EVENTS OUTSIDE LONDON AND AROUND THE WORLD

NEXT DATES...


Fri. 24th Apr.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
ANNE PIGALLE + MZ MOXY LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 1st May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
BARRINGTONE + MAGIC BROTHER + CASSETTES LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 8th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
TBA LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 15th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
THE PRE NEW LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs
TBA GUEST DJs more ...
Fri. 22nd May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
STORMS LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 29th May.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
TBA LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 5th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
TBA LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 12th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
STEREO TOTAL LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 19th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
STORMS LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 26th Jun.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
THE FAY HALLAM TRINITY LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 31st Jul.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
STORMS LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...
Fri. 28th Aug.
Blow Up
BLOW UP
St. Moritz Club, London W1
STORMS LIVE
PAUL TUNKIN RESIDENT DJs more ...


TICKET INFO...



ADVANCE TICKETS for BLOW UP events:
stargreen.comwegottickets.comresidentadvisor.net gigantic.com seetickets.comticketweb.co.uk

Tickets for London events can also be purchased in person from Stargreen, Oxford Circus.

all events 18 + only • r.o.a.r.

For further details please see specific event page.


CONNECT with BLOW UP:  Blow Up Club Party Facebook PageBlow Up Club & Twitter Blow Up Instagram Blow Up Tumblr Google Plus Blow Up ClubBlow Up Club & Label Photos on FlickrPinterest: Blow Up Club & Label


Blow Up is 20